top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaishali Jain

Calmosphere




What do you feel like when you wake up? Do you feel lazy, irritated, energetic, peaceful, refreshed? If it's anything other than peace or calm, you are in trouble, my friend. Not the one that you see merely with your eyes. But an internal one, something deep, maybe about your sleep, about your routine, about your soul strength, about your state of mind.


Calmness is the cradle of power, quoted Josiah Gilbert Holland. It's the quality of being without worry. It's the very thing that brings you admirers, lets your ideas float, sets up logic. Wondering what I am trying to say! Calmness is the state of mind where your super-conscious self works most effectively. It is the most powerful state of being.

You probably already knew what's keeping your calm away from you. Here it is in words. You sleep with your gadgets near you, you don't meditate, you over-work sometimes, you overthink about the future, you are too much or too less of qualities/habits, you hit the snooze button over and over, you are in constant need of approval from someone, you are easily irritated/annoyed. Well, the list goes on.

For change to come, do what you don't! Follow a routine, align your sleep cycle with nature, take out time for self-introspection and meditation, listen to music, light a candle, stretch, drink lots of water, have a nice evening time, paint, show gratitude, discover a hobby, live moment by moment, don't hush!

I'd ask you to trust me on this, but hey. I'd rather let you decide for yourself!


Well, this was my life story for some time, then I worked upon balancing my mental and physical self. These years of study and work lead me to discover my inner style that was always around calmness. My products, graphics, mood board and even my thought process for everything revolves around words like blissful, warmth, minimal & calming. Eventually, I decided to keep Calmosphere as my signature style language of design. I never have to force myself into bringing or making something calming. It always comes automatically from the inside.

Through Vaishali's Atelier, I am trying to build a calmosphere with its products, graphics and services. We strive for our unique value proposition by integrating traditional methods with a contemporary touch and calming mood.

Vaishali's Atelier- Creating Calmosphere

Here're small ways we have found to bring calm to you.

Concrete MiniAura Candles: A candle lights the life inside us. It's an effective source of serenity and bliss, dissolves anxiety, helps to regulate mood. Our candles come in two fragrances in soothing colors that help to create a calmosphere around your space. It's the aura in your mental space.




Serene Painting Collection: If you could say it in words, there would be no reason to paint. Painting is not a hobby, it's everyday bliss. Not only does art add a sense of charm, but it also emanates an aesthetic to your walls. We have created uniquely hand-painted Wall Arts for your spaces to turn them into Calmosphere.




26 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page